BJP 2nd Candidate List for Election 2024 PDF Download

From Here, You can download the BJP 2nd Candidate List for Election 2024 PDF for free by following the download button given below the PDF cover image.
0/5 Votes: 0
6 MB
Report this app


In the heart of India’s political landscape, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) stands tall, constantly shaping the direction of the country’s future. A crucial element of its success in doing so lies in the strategic selection of its candidates for the General Election. As we approach the 2024 elections, a detailed dissection of BJP’s 2nd Candidate List becomes necessary. This comprehensive breakdown will provide a deep understanding of the party’s strategy going into the elections.

The second list released by the BJP reveals the names of 72 candidates, some of whom are political heavyweights. Notable figures like Manohar Lal Khattar, Nitin Gadkari, Anurag Thakur, and Piyush Goyal are among the key contenders.

Constituency-wise Breakdown

The list provides a constituency-wise breakdown of the candidates. This detailed list reveals the strategic placement of the candidates by the party.

PM ModiVaranasi
Smriti IraniAmethi
Ritesh PandeyAmbedkar Nagar
Hema MaliniMathura
Ravi KishanGorakhpur
Pradeep KumarKairana
Sanjeev Kumar BalyanMuzaffarnagar
Om KumarNagina (SC)
Ghanshyam LodhiRampur
Parameshvar Lal SainiSambhal
Kanwar Singh TanwarAmroha
Mahesh SharmaGautam Budh Nagar
Bhola SinghBulandshahr (SC)
Satyapal Singh BaghelAgra (SC)
Raj Kumar ChaharFatehpur Sikri
Rajveer SinghEtah
Dharmendra KashyapAonla
Arun Kumar SagarShahjahanpur (SC)

PDF Name: BJP 2nd Candidate List for Election 2024 PDF
PDF Size: 6 MB
Category: List PDF
Quality: Excellent
Language: Hindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *